Friday, June 26, 2015

Can't Attend ETC's CUE Conference - Check out Keynote & Speaker Sessions Live & Archived Online

http://www.etcconnect.com/Cue/
A lot of our customers are working this summer and sadly unable to make the pilgrimage to Madison, WI for Electronic Theatre Controls' CUE Conference, but ETC and Lighting and Sound America are live streaming and making the Keynote and Master class sessions available on-demand.

Here's a rundown of the events.

Fred Foster Starting His Keynote Address at CUE 2015
Welcome and keynote address
Fred Foster, founder and CEO of Electronic Theatre Controls

Friday, June 26th, at 8:15am CDT (13:15 GMT / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CEST / )

Keynote – “Power Struggle”
Presented by Josh Allen, lighting designer, Theatre Consultants Collaborative

Saturday, June 27th, at 8:15am CDT (13:15 GMT / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CEST / ) 

Master Class – “Live Music Programming for Eos”
Presented by Patrick Boozer, lighting designer

Saturday, June 27th, at 1:00pm CDT (18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / )

Keynote – “56 Years, 82 Countries, 6 Continents, 350 Ballets: The Life of an American Repertory Lighting Plot”
Presented by Al Crawford, lighting designer and founder of Arc3design

Saturday, June 27th, at 7:30pm CDT (Sunday, June 28th, at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 BST / 02:30 CEST / )

Master Class– “The Art of Light: Breaking the Barriers of Lighting Design”
Presented by Al Crawford, lighting designer and founder of Arc3design

Sunday, June 28th, at 8:15am CDT (13:15 GMT / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CEST / )